NSW CAMPUS

CONTACT DETAILS

Unit 121 / 14 Lexington Drive, Bella Vista NSW 2153
+61 2 8883 0055 / 8883 2555
norwest@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

21 / 15-17 Terminus St Castle Hill NSW 2154
+61 2 9659 6433
castlehill@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Level 1 / 42 Queen St, Auburn NSW 2144
0470 687 768
csauburn@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

1st Floor, Shop No 40-41, 256 Chapel Rd, Bankstown
0416 732 053
bankstown@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Level 1, 19 Campbell St, Blacktown
02 9621 7711
csblacktown@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

20 / 94 Beamish St, Campsie NSW 2194
02 9789 2676
cscampsie@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Suite 3&4 / 769 Pacific Hwy Chatswood NSW 2067
02 9411 4564
cseduchatswood@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

263 Rowe St Eastwood NSW 2122
02 9874 8801
cseducationeastwood@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Suite 3, 44 - 46 Langston Pl. Epping 2121
0451 338 223
agnes@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Shop 3 / 4-6 Junia Av, Toongabbie NSW 2146
0469 872 857
girraween@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Suite 2K, Level 2, Gordon Centre,
802 – 808 Pacific Hwy, Gordon
0433 422 499
gordon@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

3/160 Mann St, Gosford
0402 107 806
csgosford@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Suite 206 / 16 Hunter St Hornsby NSW 2077
02 9987 2248
hornsby.cseducation@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Unit 162, 10 Park Road, Hurstville
0452 158 828
hurstville@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Unit 3, 31 East Street Lidcombe NSW 2141
0424 788 828
lidcombe@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Shop 1, 180-182 Pitt Street, Merrylands 2142
0481 752 073
merrylands@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Unit 30, 8 Ave of the Americas, Newington NSW 2127
8668 4018 / 0466 889 570
cseducation.newington@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Unit 55, 2 O'Connell Street Parramatta
02 9687-7885 / 0410 783 260
cseducationparramatta@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

Unit 1 / 270 Pennant Hills Rd. Thornleigh
0411 305 516
pennanthills@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

4/282 High Street, Penrith NSW 2750
0478 613 822
pennanthills@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Level 1, 31 Belmore Road, Randwick, 2031
04907 57907
randwick@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

32A Marco Ave, Revesby, NSW 2212
02 9773 5749 / 0451 577 008
revesby@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Suite 302 / 5-9 Devlin St, Ryde, NSW 2112
9807 9222 / 0490 088 626
csedu.ryde@gmail.com Wechat ID: csedu_ryde

CONTACT DETAILS

Level 2 Suite 1, 22 George St, North Strathfield NSW 2137
02 9764 2002
csstrathfield@gmail.com

CONTACT DETAILS

202 Queen Street, St Marys, NSW 2760
0430 139 138
stmarys@cseducation.com.au

VIC CAMPUS

CONTACT DETAILS

103/22 Wallace Ave, Point Cook VIC 3030
0458 774 103
pointcook@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

Suite 6 / 9-11 Hamilton Pl, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149
0424 574 398
mwaverley@cseducation.com.au

CONTACT DETAILS

23 Watton St, Werribee VIC 3030
0481 841 415
werribee@cseducation.com.au

QLD CAMPUS

CONTACT DETAILS

Suit 9, 3 Zamia Street SUNNYBANK QLD 4109
0402 855 802 / 07 3157 8872
sunnybank@cseducation.com.au

SA CAMPUS

CONTACT DETAILS

79 King William Street Kent Town
0421 866 108
norwood@cseducation.com.au