CAMPUS

Phone. 02 8883 0055
Address. Unit 121, 14 Lexington Dr. Bella Vista NSW 2153
Email: norwest@cseducation.com.au


Autumn holiday & Term 2 Timetable

Phone: 9659 6433
Address: Unit 21, 22/15-17 Terminus St, Castle Hill
email: castlehill@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0470 687 768
Address: Level 1, 42 Queen St, Auburn
email: auburn@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0433 319 070 / 0433 289 736
Address: 7/96 Hampden Rd, Artarmon
email: artarmon@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0477 053 053
Address: 1st Floor, Shop No 40-41 256 Chapel Rd, Bankstown
email: bankstown@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 9621 7711
Address: Level 1/19 Campbell St, Blacktown
email: csblacktown@gmail.com

Phone: 9411 4564
Address: 769 Pacific Hwy, Chatwood
email: cseduchatswood@gmail.com

Phone: 9874 8801
Address: 1st Floor, 263 Rowe St, Eastwood
email: cseducationeastwood@gmail.com

Phone: 9869 8002 / 0475 164 295
Address: Suite 2/42 Langston Pl, Epping
email: epping@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0469 872 857
Address: 3/4-6 Junia Av, Toongabbie
email: girraween@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0433 422 499
Address: Suite 2K, Level 2, Gordon Centre, 802 – 808 Pacific Hwy, Gordon
email: gordon@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0402 107 806
Address: 3/160 Mann St, Gosford
email: gosford@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0425 268 396
Address: Suite 206/16 Hunter St, Hornsby
email: hornsby.cseducation@gmail.com

Phone: 0452 158 828
Address: Unit 162, Level 6, 10 Park Road, Hurstville NSW 2220
email: hurstville@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 8034 4635
Address: Unit 3/31 East Street, Lidcombe
email: lidcombe@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0481 752 073
Address: Suite 1, 235 Pitt Street Merrylands
email: merrylands@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 8668 4018
Address: Unit 30, 8 Ave of the Americas,, Newington
email: cseducation.newington@gmail.com

Phone: 0435 412 333
Address: Suit 3.04, Level 3, 3 Fordham Way, Oran Park
email: oranpark@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0468 881 341 / 0403 544 766
Address: Unit No. 55, 2 O’Connell Street, Parramatta.
email: parramatta@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0411 305 516
Address: Unit 1 / 270 Pennant Hills Rd. Thornleigh
email: pennanthills@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0478 613 822
Address: 4/282 High Street, Penrith NSW 2750
email: penrith@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0490 757 907
Address: Level 1, 31 Belmore Road, Randwick
email: randwick@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0451 577 008
Address: 32A Marco Ave, Revesby
email: reversby@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0490 088 626
Address: Suite 302/5-9 Devlin St, Ryde
email: ryde@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 9764 2002
Address: 213 Concord Rd North Strathfield NSW 2137
email: csstrathfield@gmail.com

Phone: 0430 139 138
Address: 202 Queen Street, St Marys, NSW 2760
email: stmarys@cseducation.com.au

VIC

Phone: 0458 774 103
Address: 103/22-30 Wallace Avenue Point Cook VIC 3030
email: pointcook@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0424 574 398
Address: 5/9-11 Hamilton Pl, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149
email: mwaverley@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0481 841 415
Address: 23 Watton St, Werribee VIC 3030
email: werribee@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0481 841 415
Address: 3/6 Atherton road, Oakleigh, VIC 3166
email: oakleigh@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0405 306 888
Address: 235-239 Springvale Rd, Springvale VIC 3171
email: springvale@cseducation.com.au

Phone: 0423 131 232, 0423 134 502
Address: The Place Cobblebank,
                Unit 2, 7 Hollingsworth Drive, Cobblebank VIC 3338
email: melton@cseducation.com.au

QLD

Phone: 0402 855 802
Address: Suite A9, 3 Zamia Street Sunnybank QLD 4109
email: sunnybank@cseducation.com.au

SA

Phone: 0421 866 108
Address: 79 King William Street Kent Town
email: norwood@cseducation.com.au